Staff Directory

On the Lake

On the Lake

Bayfield County – UW Extension
County Administration Bldg
117 E. 5th Street
Washburn, WI 54891-9464
Phone: 715-373-6104
Fax: 715-373-6304
Office hours 8 AM – 4 PM.: Monday – Friday

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
Ashland/Bayfield Counties FoodWIse  Coordinator
Matt Cogger  Horticulture Educator 715-373-6104 Ext 7 mcogger@bayfieldcounty.org
Jason Fischbach Ashland/Bayfield Counties
Agriculture Agent
715-373-6104 Ext 5 jason.fischbach@ces.uwex.edu
Donna Ganson 4-H Youth Faculty Assistant
FoodWIse Educator
715-373-6104 Ext 4 donna.ganson@ces.uwex.edu
Timothy Kane Community Resource Development Agent 715-373-6104 Ext 1 timothy.kane@ces.uwex.edu
Liz (Elizabeth) Lexau Family Living Agent 715-373-6104 Ext 2 liz.lexau@ces.uwex.edu
Ian Meeker 4-H Youth Development Agent 715-373-6104 Ext 3 ian.meeker@ces.uwex.edu
Support Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
Theresa LaChappelle Office Manager 715-373-6104 Ext 0 theresa.lachappelle@ces.uwex.edu
Jenna Galligan County Support Staff 715-373-6104 Ext 6  jgalligan@bayfieldcounty.org