Staff Directory

Bayfield County – UW-Extension
County Administration Bldg
117 E. 5th Street
Washburn, WI 54891-9464
Phone: 715-373-6104
Fax: 715-373-6304
Office hours 8 AM – 4 PM.: Monday – Friday

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
Mary Pardee Area 1 Extension Director mary.pardee@ces.uwex.edu
Matt Cogger

 Ashland/Bayfield Counties-

Agriculture & Horticulture Educator

715-373-6104 Ext 7 mcogger@bayfieldcounty.org
Jason Fischbach

Ashland/Bayfield Counties-Agriculture Educator

Woody BioMass Specialist

715-373-6104 Ext 5 jason.fischbach@ces.uwex.edu
Donna Ganson 4-H Youth Faculty Assistant 715-373-6104 Ext 4 donna.ganson@ces.uwex.edu
Kellie Pederson Community Development Extension Educator 715-373-6104 Ext 1  kellie.pederson@ces.uwex.edu
Liz (Elizabeth) Lexau

Family Living Educator

(Health, Finances & Families)

715-373-6104 Ext 2 liz.lexau@ces.uwex.edu
Ian Meeker 4-H & Youth Development Educator 715-373-6104 Ext 3 ian.meeker@ces.uwex.edu
 Ashland/Bayfield Countie-FoodWIse  Coordinator  715-682-7017 ex 512
Bridget Motiff LTE Summer Youth Program Leader 715-373-6104 bmotiff@bayfieldcounty.org
Support Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
Theresa LaChappelle Office Manager 715-373-6104 Ext 0 theresa.lachappelle@ces.uwex.edu
 Karen Swanson County Support Staff 715-373-6104 Ext 6 kswanson@bayfieldcounty.org

 

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share